DJ Dara: Air Supply for Cupid’s Hunt 2019

February 17, 2020 by · 1 Comment
Filed under: CH12, CH2019, DJ Dara, Wayne Roberts 

Last year, a young lady it has been my fortune to become friends with created this mix for the 12th annual Cupid’s Hunt Podcast event. Unfortunately, due to some unexpected issues IRL, it was never published at that time. Well, from the “Better Late, Than Never” department, Cupid’s Hunt is happy and proud to finally present the music of Air Supply by DJ Dara. Enjoy!

  1. WRoberts Intro
  2. All Out Of Love
  3. WRoberts Comments
  4. Lost In Love
  5. Every Woman In The World
  6. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  7. The One that You Love
  8. Even The Nights Are Better
  9. Two Less Lonely People In The World
  10. Come What May
  11. Now and Forever
  12. Just As I Am
  13. Sweet Dreams
  14. The Power Of Love
  15. Take Time (Russell Hitchcock solo)
  16. Yours Truly
  17. I Want To Give it All
  18. Don’t Be Afraid
  19. Chances
  20. Someone Who Believes In You (Russell Hitchcock solo)
  21. I’ll Find You (Graham Russell solo)
  22. Without You (this is a cover of a Badfinger song)
  23. Love and Other Bruises
  24. Just Another Woman
  25. Empty Pages
  26. Goodbye
  27. I Adore You
  28. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  29. The Eyes Of A Child

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta